Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'aventure Russe
22 juillet 2010

4th DAY 26/06/2010 JOURNEY

I woke up on the train in the beginning of the afternoon, my train got Bucharest’s train station around 8pm. 
My first aim was to buy a flexi Balkans pass (Interrail ticket); during 5days in the months I could use trains in unlimited in Romania, Bulgaria, Turkey, Greece, Serbia, Montenegro and Macedonia. This ticket cost 51E if you are up to 26 years old.
My second aim was to find a hostel, I could not imagine that it would be so difficult but at that time I did not know that hostels in Bucharest changed all the time of location and I did not expected that Metallica will disturb me!

DSCN6367

I had a list of some hostels close to the train station and in the city center; I went to all of them by foot but unfortunately all of them were closed!!

I found a very nice taxi driver who helped me to find a hostel, in my crappy day I met Freddy a French guy participating to a program in Bucharest. Finally I found a room in my prices so it was perfect but so stressful. A huge thank you to Florentin and Freddy!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
L'aventure Russe
Derniers commentaires
Publicité