Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
L'aventure Russe
22 juillet 2010

6th DAY 28/07/2010 JOURNEY

Freddy went to visit the Parliament the morning with a girl from his program, he proposed me but I wasn’t really interested. I took this day more as a travelling one; I went to buy what I needed for my journey and simply caught my train. On the platform I met the conductor of my carriage, a Turkish very nice but quite a bit curious! He told me that we were only three to go to Istanbul, and three foreigners! So I took a compartment only for me, second time in the trip because it was already happened from Kosice to Lviv. It was great because I needed to wash my clothes!!

DSCN6524

The train is leaving…

DSCN6592

In Romania we went through the countryside, it was nice but sometimes you feel in another century.
When we crossed the border between Romania and Bulgaria we got an ID control, this was really incomprehensible, are we in European Union? All trains, buses, trucks and cars were controlled!
Anyway, the conductor come to tell us that in few minutes it will be a nostalgic landscape so three of us we pasted our faces to windows. The border is drawn by a river called Dunarea. (3pm)

DSCN6601  DSCN6610 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
L'aventure Russe
Derniers commentaires
Publicité